Natsume Yuujinchou Season 1 - 6 (TV 1 - 75 End + Movie) DVD

-10% Natsume Yuujinchou Season 1 - 6 (TV 1 - 75 End + Movie) DVD
Title Name Natsume Yuujinchou Season 1 - 6 
No of Disc
7 Discs (75 Episodes + Movie)
Version Japanese
Chinese / English / Malay
Item Code
VS 0236
Format DVD / NTSC & All Region Code
Remark --



While most fifteen-year-old boys, in one way or another, harbor secrets that are related to girls, Takashi Natsume has a peculiar and terrifying secret involving youkai: for as long as he can remember, he has been constantly chased by these spirits. Natsume soon discovers that his deceased grandmother Reiko had passed on to him the Yuujinchou, or "Book of Friends," which contains the names of the spirits whom she brought under her control. Now in Natsume's possession, the book gives Reiko's grandson this power as well, which is why these enraged beings now haunt him in hopes of somehow attaining their freedom.

Without parents and a loving home, and constantly being hunted by hostile, merciless youkai, Natsume is looking for solace—a place where he belongs. However, his only companion is a self-proclaimed bodyguard named Madara. Fondly referred to as Nyanko-sensei, Madara is a mysterious, pint-sized feline spirit who has his own reasons for sticking with the boy.

Release Date : 4 Aug 2017

Write a review

Note: HTML is not translated!
    Bad           Good

  • Views: 2649
  • Product Code: 9555329253435
  • Reward Points: 72
  • Availability: In Stock
7 Product(s) Sold
  • RM79.90
  • RM72.00
  • Price in reward points: 1440